Current Members

Name E-Mail Address Office Telephone Room #
Prof. Klavs F. Jensen (CV) kfjensen@mit.edu 617-253-4589 66-542a

Administrative Assistant
Alina Haverty haverty@mit.edu 617-253-4533 66-542

Research Staff
Travis Hart tjh92@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Tim Kulesza kulesza@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Max Liu mjliu@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501

Postdocs
Hanyu Gao hanyugao@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Ioannis Lignos ilignos@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-511
Mike Fortunato mef231@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Jiannan Liu jiannanl@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Kakasaheb Nandiwale kakayn@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Yanfei Guan yanfeig@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Brent Koscher koscher@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Yiming Mo yimingmo@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503

Graduate Students
Anirudh Nambiar nambiara@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Lagnajit Pattanaik lagnajit@mit.edu 617-253-6450 E18-509
Natalie Eyke neyke@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Ben Canty rcanty@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Jess Xu jessxu@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501

Visiting Students
Cyril Schroeder cyrils@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Leif-Thore Deck deck@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525