Current Members

 

Name E-Mail Address Office Telephone Room #
Prof. Klavs F. Jensen (CV) kfjensen@mit.edu 617-253-4589 66-542a

Administrative Assistant
Alina Haverty haverty@mit.edu 617-253-4533 66-542

Research Associate
Andrea Adamo aadamo@mit.edu 617-258-5016 66-548

Postdocs
Hanyu Gao hanyugao@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Thomas Struble tstruble@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Martin Stewart martstew@mit.edu 617-253-0939 76-635
Ioannis Lignos ilignos@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-511
Mike Fortunato mef231@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Jiannan Liu jiannanl@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Kakasaheb Nandiwale kakayn@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Yanfei Guan yanfeig@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Brent Koscher koscher@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507

Graduate Students
Kosi Aroh kosiaroh@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Connor Coley ccoley@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Yiming Mo yimingmo@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Anirudh Nambiar nambiara@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Lagnajit Pattanaik lagnajit@mit.edu 617-253-6450 E18-509
Natalie Eyke neyke@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Ben Canty rcanty@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507

Visiting Students
Christina Kuhnle ckuhnle@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-511
Alexander Pomberger alexpom@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-507
Tingliang Xie xiet@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Isert Clemens cisert@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Oliver Schilter schilter@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525

Visiting Scientists and Research Engineers
Fang Zhao fzhao@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Lorenz Baumgartner lorenzb@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Travis Hart tjh92@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507