Current Members

Name E-Mail Address Office Telephone Room #
Prof. Klavs F. Jensen (CV) kfjensen@mit.edu 617-253-4589 66-542a

Administrative Assistant
Alina Haverty haverty@mit.edu 617-253-4533 66-542

Research Staff
Brooke Jin bjin@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Max Liu mjliu@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501

Postdocs
Camille Bilodeau cbilod@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503
Seung Kyun (SK) Ha skha89@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-511
Brent Koscher koscher@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-511
Joshua Lansford lansford@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501
Jiannan Liu jiannanl@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501
Max Lübbesmeyer mlueb@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Matthew McDonald mattmcdo@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-511
Karthik Sankar karthik5@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Pritha Verma pritha@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Dylan Walsh dylanwal@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-153
Andrew Zahrt zahrt@mit.edu 617-253-6587 66-503

Graduate Students
Anirudh Nambiar nambiara@mit.edu 617-324-1896 66-507
Lagnajit Pattanaik lagnajit@mit.edu 617-253-6450 E18-509
Natalie Eyke neyke@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-525
Ben Canty rcanty@mit.edu 617-253-6450 66-511
Jess Xu jessxu@mit.edu 617-252-1109 66-501